Holiday shipping schedule

For Thanksgiving delivery

Thanksgiving is Thursday, November 23. For delivery before Thanksgiving, place your order by 11:59 p.m. (CT) on the dates below.

Gifts, ornaments & cards

Shipping method Order by
Standard Ground Tuesday, November 14
Expedited Thursday, November 16
Rush Saturday, November 18

Shop now

Personalized gifts

Shipping method Order by
Standard Ground Saturday, November 11
Expedited Tuesday, November 14
Rush Wednesday, November 15

For Christmas delivery

Christmas is Monday, December 25. For delivery before Christmas, place your order by 11:59 p.m. (CT) on the dates below.

Gifts, ornaments & cards

Shipping method Order by
Standard Ground Friday, December 15
Expedited Monday, December 18
Rush Tuesday, December 19

Shop now

Personalized gifts

Shipping method Order by
Standard Ground Tuesday, December 12
Expedited Thursday, December 14
Rush Friday, December 15

FREE shipping and store pickup

  • Free shipping on orders of $50 or more. Details

  • Free store pickup: Choose Pick up in store (in your cart or on the product page) for either same-day pickup or free shipping to participating Hallmark Gold Crown stores. Pickup options vary by store. Not available for all items sold on Hallmark.com.

  • Learn about all our free shipping options.

Shipping & delivery

  • Packages do not ship from our warehouse on weekends or holidays.
  • USPS deliveries are made Monday-Saturday. Expedited and Rush deliveries are made Monday – Friday.
  • Most in-stock items will arrive 3 – 5 days after your item leaves our warehouse. Personalized items have a longer processing time and must be ordered earlier. When available, you’ll receive detailed tracking information so you can see when your shipment will arrive.
  • Expedited and Rush shipping methods aren’t available for PO boxes, U.S. territories or Overseas Military Mail (APO/FPO) addresses.
  • Unfortunately, we cannot ship internationally at this time. U.S. billing and mailing addresses only.
  • We make every effort to ensure you receive your order on time. However, Hallmark is unable to control delays by our shippers due to weather conditions or unforeseen circumstances.
  • Visit our shipping & delivery page for more information on turnaround times and shipping costs.